4×6 with .25 bleed, CMYK, 300 DPI Data integrated: 3 PSD Editable File, Attend File. All integrated. Link Flyers: https://graphicriver.procure/merchandise/champagne-occasion-flyer/19363502?s_rank=99 https://graphicriver.procure/merchandise/champagne-occasion-flyer/20929440?s_rank=69 https://graphicriver.procure/merchandise/champagne-occasion-flyer/21216089?s_rank=45 Fonts Ancient: Dream Orphans http://www.dafont.com/dream-orphans.font Bernadette http://www.dafont.com/bernadette.font Optimus Princeps http://www.dafont.com/optimusprinceps.font Voor https://www.dafont.com/voor.font Philosopher http://www.dafont.com/philosopher.font Whitin http://www.dafont.com/whitin.font Dolce Vita https://www.dafont.com/dolce-vita.font

4×6 with 25. bleed, CMYK, 300 DPI Recordsdata incorporated: 3 PSD ,Help File Link Flyers: https://graphicriver.salvage/item/burlesque-and-cabaret-flyer/23504847?s_rank=3 https://graphicriver.salvage/item/burlesque-and-cabaret-flyer/23245524?s_rank=6 https://graphicriver.salvage/item/burlesque-and-cabaret-flyer/23089044?s_rank=10 Mannequin not incorporated Fonts Identical old: Andes https://www.dafont.com/andes.font Birds of paradise https://www.dafont.com/birds-of-paradise.font Cinzel https://www.dafont.com/cinzel.font Julietta https://www.dafont.com/julietta.font Chocolate Field https://www.dafont.com/chocolate-box.font Annabel https://www.dafont.com/annabel.font Inked Babes https://www.dafont.com/inked-babes.font Kingthings serifique https://www.dafont.com/kingthings-serifique.font?l%5B%5D=1&l%5B%5D=6

4×6 with .25 bleed, CMYK, 300 DPI Recordsdata incorporated: 3 PSD Editable File, Lend a hand File. All incorporated. Hyperlink Flyers: https://graphicriver.procure/item/burlesque-and-cabaret-flyer/23030510?s_rank=20 https://graphicriver.procure/item/burlesque-and-cabaret-flyer/23762955?s_rank=24 https://graphicriver.procure/item/burlesque-and-cabaret-flyer/23913775?s_rank=31 Fonts Stale: Calling Angels https://www.dafont.com/calling-angels.font?l%5B%5D=1&l%5B%5D=6 Imperator https://www.dafont.com/imperator.font Goldoni https://www.dafont.com/goldoni.font Steelfish https://www.dafont.com/steelfish.font Parque del Buen Retiro https://www.dafont.com/parque-del-buen-retiro.font?l[]=1&l[]=6 Optimus Princeps https://www.dafont.com/optimusprinceps.font

8.5×11 with .25 bleed, CMYK, 300 DPI Recordsdata integrated: 3 PSD Editable File, Befriend File. All integrated. You would possibly well be ready to also verify: Lend a hand to College Fb Covers 1 https://graphicriver.procure/merchandise/relief-to-college-facebook-covers/24026847?s_rank=31 Lend a hand to College Fb Covers 2 https://graphicriver.procure/merchandise/relief-to-college-facebook-covers/24026849?s_rank=30 Link Flyers: https://graphicriver.procure/merchandise/relief-to-college-flyer/23830460?s_rank=6 https://graphicriver.procure/merchandise/relief-to-college-flyer/23921114?s_rank=5 https://graphicriver.procure/merchandise/relief-to-college-flyer/23940016?s_rank=4 Fonts Historical: DJB Chalk It Up…

4×6 with .25 bleed, CMYK, 300 DPI Recordsdata integrated: 3 PSD Editable File, Wait on File. 100% Editable All integrated. Hyperlink Flyers: https://graphicriver.acquire/merchandise/valentines-day-flyer/23067862?s_rank=19 https://graphicriver.acquire/merchandise/valentines-day-flyer/23093968?s_rank=14 https://graphicriver.acquire/merchandise/valentines-day-flyer/23147609?s_rank=6 Fonts Historical: Bro Rintto https://www.dafont.com/bro-rintto.font?model=date&l[]=1&l[]=6 Bebas Neue https://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font Scriptina https://www.dafont.com/scriptina.font Optimus Princeps https://www.dafont.com/optimusprinceps.font The Jacklyn https://www.dafont.com/the-jacklyn.font Berry courageous https://www.dafont.com/berrybold.font?model=date