4×6 with 25. bleed, CMYK, 300 DPI Recordsdata included: 2 PSD ,Support File Mannequin no longer included Hyperlink Flyers: https://graphicriver.get/merchandise/casino-flyer/25118248?s_rank=1 https://graphicriver.get/merchandise/casino-flyer/24016408?s_rank=4 Fonts Aged: Maria Rose https://www.dafont.com/maria-rose.font Trajan Real https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/trajan Blacksword https://www.dafont.com/blacksword.font Fortuna Dot https://www.wfonts.com/font/fortuna-dot Cinzel https://www.dafont.com/cinzel.font

4×6 with 25. bleed, CMYK, 300 DPI Files included: 1 PSD ,Support File Fonts Venerable: Jennifer https://www.dafont.com/jennifer-2.font Fortuna Dot https://www.wfonts.com/font/fortuna-dot Cinzel https://www.dafont.com/cinzel.font

4×6 with 25. bleed, CMYK, 300 DPI Recordsdata integrated: 1 PSD ,Lend a hand File Fonts Primitive: Blacksword https://www.dafont.com/blacksword.font Fortuna Dot https://www.wfonts.com/font/fortuna-dot Cinzel https://www.dafont.com/cinzel.font

4×6,4×7 with 25. bleed, CMYK, 300 DPI Files incorporated: 1 PSD ,Support File Hyperlink Flyers: https://graphicriver.procure/merchandise/bbq-flyer/21945037?s_rank=10 https://graphicriver.procure/merchandise/bbq-flyer/20174647?s_rank=13 https://graphicriver.procure/merchandise/bbq-grill-yard-flyer/12378449?s_rank=19 Fonts Passe: MV Sans https://ufonts.com/download/mvsans-plucky/184635.html Immense Noodle Tiling https://www.dafont.com/bignoodletitling.font Chuck Five https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/chunkfive Feast of Flesh http://www.dafont.com/feast-of-flesh-bb.font La Chatte a maman http://www.dafont.com/la-chatte-a-maman.font Cinzel https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/cinzel Nexa http://www.fontfabric.com/nexa-free-font/ Ifc Railroad http://www.dafont.com/ifc-railroad.font Southern Aire http://www.dafont.com/southern-aire.font

4×6 with 25. bleed, CMYK, 300 DPI Recordsdata included: 3 PSD ,Wait on File Hyperlink Flyers https://graphicriver.receive/item/oktoberfest-flyer/24450047?s_rank=1 https://graphicriver.receive/item/oktoberfest-flyer/24308024?s_rank=4 Fonts Dilapidated: Germinabunt https://www.dafont.com/germinabunt.font Bebas Neue http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font Gravity http://www.dafont.com/gravity.font Horrible Germanica https://www.dafont.com/germanica-family.font Cinzel https://fonts.google.com/specimen/Cinzel MV Sans https://www.wfonts.com/font/mvsans

4×6 with 25. bleed, CMYK, 300 DPI Files included: 1 PSD ,Help File Model not included Fonts Used: Sports World https://www.dafont.com/sports-world.font Big Noodle Tiling https://www.dafont.com/bignoodletitling.font

4×6 with 25. bleed, CMYK, 300 DPI Files included: 1 PSD ,Help File Fonts Used: Championship https://fonts2u.com/championship.font Myriad https://fonts.adobe.com/fonts/myriad Streamster https://www.dafont.com/streamster.font Trajan https://www.fonts.com/font/adobe/trajan

4×6 with 25. bleed, CMYK, 300 DPI Files integrated: 1 PSD ,Reduction File Fonts Mature: 4×6 with 25. bleed, CMYK, 300 DPI Files integrated: 1 PSD ,Reduction File Fonts Mature: Pondering of betty https://www.dafont.com/thinking-of-betty.font Chuck 5 https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/chunkfive Bebas Neue http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font Gravity http://www.dafont.com/gravity.font

4×6 with .25 bleed, CMYK, 300 DPI Recordsdata incorporated: 1 PSD Editable File , Back File. 100% editable All incorporated Fonts Extinct: Sansation https://www.dafont.com/sansation.font The Daring Font https://www.dafont.com/the-brave-font.font Streamster https://www.dafont.com/streamster.font